Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
251 total reviews
“Tim- Wow!, a year after you helped us, I just had to send you a message to tell you how awesome of a realtor you are. Seriously! Jon's cousin is in the process of buying a home with his girlfriend and he's had us with him on a few showings for Jon to check out some of the work to be done as they are looking in a lower price range like we were. We have been so shocked by the completely lower level of service they are getting from their realtor. And we keep telling them "Tim would this or Tim would that" because of the amazing service we received from you! You set the bar really high and I just wanted to say thank you again! I cannot imagine going through what they are! You made the process so easy and enjoyable!- Rose”

Reviews for: Timeless Realty Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2018 - Mark & Cindy S
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-2209

“Lisa even worked Labor day weekend to complete the job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2018 - Channon A
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54914

“Met at an open house and Lisa took time to explain how the process works. Both Lisa and Tim really showed care for what was best for me throughout and made sure I understood options.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2018 - Chris & Bridgette T
Bought a home in 2018 in Menasha, WI 54952

“This was a very challenging lot purchase and Tim kept working hard to get what was needed. He did a great job keeping us informed through out ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Mitch U
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Tim stayed on top of a very difficult sale where the seller and their agent were not cooperating and the seller was very challenging regarding repairs from home inspection.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2018 - Anna S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1909

“provided a marketing plan that helped get me way more than I thought I would get”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2018 - Roger & Tina M
Bought a home in 2018 in Little Chute, WI 54140

“Lisa is always available and goes above and beyond. She did an Independent market analysis for a house we were looking at because the price didn't seem right. When we found the house we loved and there was four other offers on the table she dropped everything and helped us write a winning bid. In this fast paced market you need a realtor like Lisa!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2018 - Roger & Tina M
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Lisa was always up front and honest and gave us different options for how to prep our house for sale. She was always very prompt in responding to questions and even made sure we had another agent to contact while she was on vacation. I will and have highly recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2018 - Jane & Mark K
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54914-1939

“The marketing plan used by Tim & Lisa works! We could have had 1 offer after first showing that would have had financing and other contingencies-but as predicted by them waiting 3 days for showings and open house to take place resulted in 2 cash offers without contingencies. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Joe & Halley D
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“We toured a lot of homes and when we found right one were pleased with strategy of offer so we would get the house”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Joe & Halley D
Sold a home in 2018 in Menasha, WI 54952

“We were pleased with the activity and marketing of our home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Matt & Kayla S
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54913

“Provided great education and guidance ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2018 - Justin & Amy F
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54913

“Lisa did great. Being out of state, Lisa used FaceTime to show us homes and we found a home that is great and in a great neighborhood.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2018 - Marty & Dar N
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54946-6505

“Great neighbor who also is great at selling houses. Brought us multiple offers and terms that were best for our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Bryan H
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54911-3503

“Tim did fantastic work for me. He was clearly on my side and very responsive. I have zero complaints. I will recommend Tim and First Weber to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Jackie R
Sold a home in 2018 in Kimberly, WI 54136-1389

“Lisa does a great job. She was there every step of the way and offered great communication and always was positive even after original offer fell apart because of buyer passing away. Definitely a great team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Nevin C. & Trista O
Bought a home in 2018 in Sherwood, WI 54169

“Transaction was done from out of state and Lisa did great job and kept us in the loop the entire way. Definitely had a trust factor with her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Justin & Jes B
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-9059

“Tim is an excellent agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Nick & Jill D
Sold a home in 2018 in Brillion, WI 54110-9743

“Tim really went above and beyond for us. We had to move out of state halfway through our sale process and he just took over all of the duties of the sale, no questions asked! We were very pleased with how smooth everything went. He really helps to ease our stress levels through this process too. Thanks Tim!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Karen N
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54915-5655

“Very professional and always has great communication and advice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2018 - Christopher L. & Tricia D
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54915-5655

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2018 - Tamara S
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54915-8745

“Lisa is great at her job she is so very personable took calls at all hours,answered every question with knowledge,worked her butt off to make sure everything got done on time and in good order. Lisa will go to bat for you and get the job done not only did she get our house sold but now she has also negotiated a wonderful deal for me on my new house so as you can tell I have no end of good things to say about Lisa and the First Weber teem..... Job well done!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2018 - Justin & Jes B
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2852

“We love working with Tim! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Lisa & Rudy G
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Tim was awesome! He is very personable and found us the perfect home. We appreciated his honesty and integrity. We have already recommended him to two other parties who will be interested in buying a home in the near future. Also if we plan to sell our home and buy another in the future, Tim will be our realtor. He was just a pleasure to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2018 - Matthew C
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54911

“Lisa was knowledgeable, experienced, responsive, and she made the process fun. I will recommend in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2018 - Joshua D A
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54913-9406

“Tim was great and came up with a strategy for my offer that got me the house when there were other offers competing with mine. He took time to listen and then gave me options for me to be able to put forward the best offer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Casey & Sasha V
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54913-9406

“Has been a wonderful experience working with this team. Executed every step with outstanding personable service and professionalism. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Joe & Jennifer S
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2018 - user5585775
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Appleton, WI.

“Tim helped me buy my latest home. He is always available for me even when I’m being way too picky and look at a ton of houses. He always goes the extra mile to make sure that I am investing, not just buying. I would recommend his knowledge and experience to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2018 - Jason B
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54915-5669

“Lisa was great and listened to our needs and found a perfect home for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2018 - Neil R
Sold a home in 2018 in Menasha, WI 54952-1209

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2018 - Eliot & Amanda K
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Had a great marketing plan to get our home sold quick and maximized what we thought we get”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2018 - Chad & Robyn D
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914

“Listed with them based on recommendation of neighbor who used them to buy a home. Very professional and knowledgeable. Lisa did a great jo communicating with us and really worked hard ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - Jason B
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54913

“Lisa was great handling a difficult sale and provided great communication through out.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2017 - M. T.
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911-3137

“worked super hard throughout process and handled multiple offers and provided us with pros/cons of all of the offers so we could make very informed decisions. Definitely went above and beyond expectations of what we have experienced before with realtors.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Brad & Amy H
Bought a home in 2017 in Wrightstown, WI 54126-9705

“Pleasure to work with. Very informative and kept us in the loop daily. Highly reccomend Lisa. Would definately work with her in the future. Brad and Amy Hechimovich”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2017 - Irene S
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911-3126

“Took time to explain everything and took care of every detail”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2017 - Mary H
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-4480

“Tim was very thorough with selling my home and was great at answering all the questions I had”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2017 - Diane F
Sold a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952-8800

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2017 - Diane F
Bought a home in 2017 in Sherwood, WI 54169

“Lisa was fantastic and a pleasure to work with. She stayed on top of the sale of our old house and the purchase of the new house. She really knows the market! I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling!! Thank you Lisa!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2017 - Matt & Sam K
Sold a home in 2017 in Kaukauna, WI 54130

“Got us more than we were asking. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - Morgan C
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911-3526

“Tim was amazing to work with throughout the entire process. He really listened to my needs and helped me to find a house that exceeded all my expectations. I would highly recommend Tim with First Weber to anyone looking to buy or sells a house. I'm so thankful he was able to guide me in my search for my "dream home!" ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Dave & Gina R
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Tim was amazing throughout the whole process. Without being pushy, he gave us great guidance on buying our first home (as well as some general upkeep tips.) We are very grateful for the service Tim provided us with, and we will definitely recommend both him and Lisa to anyone we know that is looking to buy a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Jeff & Jen F
Bought a home in 2017 in Sherwood, WI 54169

“Lisa is a very great agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Shawn & Christine D
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-5663

“Worked hard when appraisal issue came and provided other comps and got us the buyer's offer price”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Brett
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-4116

“Tim was great and kept me informed throughout the process of selling my home and gave great advice to consider during inspection process that probably kept sale together”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2017 - Craig & Amy H
Bought a home in 2017 in Kaukauna, WI 54130

“Lisa was awesome to work with - very informative and answered any questions we had! Thanks Lisa! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2017 - Alex & Brianna S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4678

“Tim and Lisa were both very helpful in purchasing our new home, especially since we changed locations halfway through. They both were prompt in responding to us and very willing to show us houses quickly. They were very informative and honest when it was time to put in an offer. Through the whole process, they were always available”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2017 - Alex
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4678

“Both Lisa and Tim extremely helpful and honest throughout the process of purchasing our first home. We highly recommend them to anyone going through the home buying process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - Russell & Angelly P
Bought a home in 2017 in Kaukauna, WI 54130

“We were referred to Tim by a family member who is a Realtor in Minnesota as he said The Timeless Team had great testimonials and were highly recommended. We found out that they are the BEST! Tim really looked out for us and listened to what was important to us and found a home that matched those wants and needs. The service, communication and attention to every detail was always there. Thanks again for all you did. We feel very blessed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - Craig & Amy H
Sold a home in 2017 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-3125

“Lisa and Tim are a great team and we would highly recommend them to anyone we know!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Chris S
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Brian & Sarah P
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2017 - Holly & Jeremy M
Bought a home in 2017 in Grand Chute, WI 54914

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Steve & Samantha K
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Lisa and Tim are a great team and found us a perfect house-thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Tom & Sally Y
Sold a home in 2017 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9679

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - David & Loretta O
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenville, WI 54942

“Great team that really listens and communicates to get the job done”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2017 - Brian & Sarah P
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-5080

“We enjoyed working with Tim and Lisa in this process. They were very friendly and made us feel comfortable from the first time we met them. They were patient with us as we started the process last summer and then decided to wait a year. We sold our home quickly and then had to scramble to find our next home. They took us on many, many showings and didn't make us feel like we were impeding on their time. We were frustrated by how the situation turned out with the first home we put in an offer on, but I think a lot of that was due to the seller going through the process without an agent on his end and now following normal protocol. We were a little disappointed that we were counseled to put in our offer under list price when the house ended up selling over list price, but again, I think some of that was the market and the for sale by owner process. In the end, we are happier with the home we ended up purchasing anyway, so maybe it was all meant to be. Tim and Lisa have been good about answering our questions and getting us pertinent information quickly. It was rare that we had to wait more than a business day for a reply. Overall, it's been a stressful experience, as any home selling/buying experience is, but Tim and Lisa helped us feel as comfortable as possible throughout the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Craig & Amy H
Sold a home in 2017 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-3125

“Lisa and Tim are a great team and we would highly recommend them to anyone we know!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Jeff & Shelly J
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-2882

“Lisa was the first person to respond back to us. Lisa and Tim took their time to listen and take notes on the home's they showed us. They are a awesome team. Very glad we contacted Lisa back in time. Happy wife happy life and new house to call home. Thanks Jeff &Shelly”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Larry & Ann L
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-8701

“This is the second round with Timeless Realty as Tim helped us with the purchase of the house we now needed to sell due to a relocation. Tim and Timeless Realty were exceptional with the quick sale of our house. He is very thorough and answered our questions honestly and respectfully. The pictures posted online were professional and showed off the best parts of the house. Tim is a wealth of information - he helped us find reputable service vendors to improve our home before we put it on the market. When we were on vacation, he helped us find someone to cut our lawn because we didn't know anyone around us at the time to ask. While it helped that it was a seller's market in a desirable location, Tim's partner, Lisa Kortens, was able to manage several offers for us under a week and our house had an accepted offer shortly after it was posted online. Larry and I would highly recommend Tim Krause, Lisa Kortens, and Timeless Realty for their real estate needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Cole R. & Tracy H
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenville, WI 54942-9213

“Awesome job we appreciate all the help”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2017 - John F
Bought a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952-2418

“referred to tim by a friend because we were working with another agent and that agent was not getting in to houses fast enough and i was missing out. contacted tim regarding a new home on the market and he got me in right away and gave us advice when putting in offer that got me the house ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2017 - Alyssa G
Bought a home in 2017 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-3125

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2017 - Justine S
Bought a home in 2017 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9114

“My first home and Tim gave so much guidance throughout the process. Definitely took away the stress and always offered great information for me to consider. Even after the inspection, he negotiated a closing cost credit rather than a reduction in price that seller was offering. Thanks again Tim!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Kevin K
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914-9114

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Ryan & Karrie S
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Lisa was so knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. When we met with builder, Tim was there and asked a lot of questions and took notes of what was being talked about. Lisa assisted several times during the building process and made sure we were getting what we were supposed to. Highly recommend Lisa.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2017 - Joe & Laura S
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-1757

“we had one offer on the home we were selling and Tim worked hard to bring us an additional offer before we had to respond to the first offer and because that we ended up selling the home for more than list and also got other terms that benefited us. Thanks for the great guidance!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Evan G
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-9380

“We really appreciate Lisa's ability to respond at all times, nights, weekends, etc. Lisa was helpful and insightful to what we were looking for and we had the ultimate find, our perfect house. While we were sad that she couldn't be with on closing, family comes first and we appreciate the work she did for us. I would absolutely recommend Lisa for further transactions, especially to first time home buyers. Evan Guell and Sara Killian”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Andrew & Lindsay B
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911-2251

“great team to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2017 - Jesse and Laurel S
Sold a home in 2017 in Green Bay, WI 54313-8333

“We were referred to Lisa and she did a great job listing our home and maximizing our sale price and also always looked out for us during the transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Gerry V
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914

“I truly enjoyed working with Lisa and Tim. They were very informative with the home buying process. I felt they were very patient while we looked at many homes together until I found the right one. Lisa took time out of her weekend to make the offer on a home I purchased. she explained it had multiple offers and we would have to do it then to be competitive and that she didn't mind working on a Saturday. I feel they had my best interests at heart and were able to help me make a very informed decision to buy my house, which I am very pleased with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - Mitchell & Jamie B
Bought a home in 2017 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-1250

“Extremely nice and outgoing. Informed us on any questions or concerns. Glad we went through him for getting a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2017 - Gerry vancleve
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Appleton, WI.

“great service, pleasant to do business with. they were very informative and helpful with my first home purchase. i had alot of fun looking at home with them and would recommend them to any prospective home buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2017 -

“Tim- Wow!, a year after you helped us, I just had to send you a message to tell you how awesome of a realtor you are. Seriously! Jon's cousin is in the process of buying a home with his girlfriend and he's had us with him on a few showings for Jon to check out some of the work to be done as they are looking in a lower price range like we were. We have been so shocked by the completely lower level of service they are getting from their realtor. And we keep telling them "Tim would this or Tim would that" because of the amazing service we received from you! You set the bar really high and I just wanted to say thank you again! I cannot imagine going through what they are! You made the process so easy and enjoyable!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2017 - Zack & Kristin G
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911-5248

“Great to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2017 - Zack & Kristin G
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenville, WI 54942

“Great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Tracey N
Bought a home in 2017 in Hortonville, WI 54944

“Simply the best and will always use Lisa and Tim for any real estate need”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Randall B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6572

“Tim Krause was an awesome agent to work with in buying our first home! He was there for us through the whole process with helpful information and knowledge that made buying our first home very easy and worry free. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2017 - Ron & Beth V
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenville, WI 54942

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2016 - Tom & Anne M
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54911-4543

“Lisa guided us through the sale of our home and all of the things that came up through out she knew how to handle”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2016 - Ron & Beth V
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54914-6519

“Lisa and Tim truly are a great team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2016 - Tom & Anne M
Bought a home in 2016 in Waupaca, WI 54981-0000

“Lisa is very good at what she does”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - Josh & Katie W
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-9051

“Lisa was wonderful! She was extremely responsive and would dig into any questions we had without hesitation. It was obvious to us that she was looking out for our best interest and her patience in doing so was so appreciated. If we move again, without a doubt, we will seek out Lisa's assistance again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2016 - Adam & Meggan B
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Lisa treated us like we were premier buyers. The transaction was incredibly smooth and stress-free. Thanks Lisa for helping us get our first home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2016 - Jeremy W
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1167

“Tim did an excellent job. I feel very lucky to have had him as my realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2016 - Ryan & Erika H
Bought a home in 2016 in Hortonville, WI 54944

“We have worked with Lisa before. We sold our condo in October 2011 and that sold in a week. The sale of our home this time around was less than 48 hours! That's not the main reason we love Lisa so much. She's very professional, and she absolutely 100% put the needs of our family first. She looked out for us and made sure we had thought everything through before we purchased this home. It was not a stressful process at all, and went very smooth. We are very thankful for Lisa, she helped us not only buy a house, but a home, that we hope to have many family memories created in. We would recommend her to anyone!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Tyler G
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54911-5328

“Tim & Lisa were referred to us by a realtor friend. Our house had previously been listed for months with little activity. Once Tim listed the home we had dozens of showings and received a contingent offer and then another offer that was not contingent. We knew that this sale was not easy as we were out of state and the home was older and had many obstacles. Once the home inspection was completed there were many items that came up and we were given very good direction as to reputable contractors to use to get us to the closing date. As we were out of state, Tim coordinated much of the timing of repairs and kept us in the loop as to what was going on. We want to thank you for all the extra work you had to do to sell this house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Peter & Nancy A
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6932

“Tim was such a great help in our transition. So very knowledgeable and thorough with such attention to every detail of our condo purchase. He has a super personality and is very likable. He is detail oriented which made the stress of home buying so much less. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2016 - August & Emily B
Bought a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54956

“Lisa did a great job and handled all of the details and was knew how to handle challenges”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2016 - Jason B & Erin H
Bought a home in 2016 in Ripon, WI 54971

“Lisa was so great! She always would give us things to think about so we could make the right decision for us”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2016 - Robin G
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54914

“From the moment I met Lisa I knew she was the agent to help me”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2016 - Rich C & Nicole H
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904957

“very patient and knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2016 - Reid & Joan H
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54911-2849

“Referred by numerous in my family and I know why they said Lisa and Tim are the only agents to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Wally P
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-3740

“I've known Tim for a long time (we grew up next door to each other), and he did an outstanding job with this transaction! I moved back to WI from Florida, and had to coordinate a lot of things via phone and email. Tim handled everything so well! Since I was also selling my home in FL, Tim helped to coordinate things between the title companies in FL and WI, so that everything went through seamlessly, and I was able to close on my new home just a couple of hours after closing on my sale in FL. Tim also put me in touch with a GREAT local lender here in WI, and this only served to make the whole process go even more smoothly. Tim was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was always on time, always professional, made great suggestions and recommendations, and if he said he would do something, he did it! He was just the best. I am proud to count Tim among my friends, and am so happy that he was the one to assist me with this transaction! I would not hesitate to recommend Tim, and the folks at First Weber to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2016 - Colleen Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-8769

“from a pricing strategy to get a quick sale which netted me $2000 more than list (as predicted) to great resources to take care of painting, landscaping, cleaning and handyman projects the timeless team got it done. very knowledgeable on how to get the best results.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2016 - Cliff & Chris L
Bought a home in 2016 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9793

“Lisa stuck by us after original lender was unable to help. She was very patient and really kept communication going as we worked through the mortgage part of the transaction. She did a great job and got us in to our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2016 - Wes H
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-3447

“Tim was an absolute pleasure to work with. Me being a first time home buyer he really listed to what I was looking for and helped tremendously with answering questions. Thanks again Tim!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2016 - James & Amy F
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915

“We loved working with Tim and Lisa. They went above and beyond our expectations. They are very professional and helpful throughout the process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2016 - James & Amy F
Sold a home in 2016 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-8944

“We loved working with Tim snd Lisa. They went above and beyond our expectations. Very professional and helpful throughout the process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2016 - Nicky T & Jake M
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54911-3652

“Always was looking out for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - Be A
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-6666

“we were referred from friends who said they are the best and couldn't agree more that they are the best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Sheldon P
Bought a home in 2016 in Seymour, WI 54165-1901

“Lisa and Tim are great! So grateful for their expertise and always looking out for me”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Tyler & Melissa S
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54913

“They are so knowledgeable about the selling and buying process. Absolutely would recommend to everyone ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2016 - Mike & Emma S
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-4068

“Tim was outstanding to work with. He was very approachable and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. We felt like we could trust him to have our best interest in mind.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2016 - Jennifer & Caleb C
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54911-2317

“Lisa Kortens was the best agent we could've hoped for in buying our first house. We never felt in the dark about anything and she was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2016 - Jason & Jennifer B
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54913

“very knowledgeable and offered flexibility to availability.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2016 - Judy C
Bought a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Lisa was so amazing. She definitely knows what she is doing”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - Tina & Joe B
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-3521

“Lisa really handled everything so great. Numerous items came up and she knew exactly what resources to use to get good solid information so we could make the best decisions for us”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2016 - Laura W
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54914

“Lisa and her partner Tim Krause made my first home buying experience an easy and enjoyable one!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Ann Kendzierski F
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54911-3420

“Tim Krause and Lisa Kortens of First Weber were phenomenal to work with! They sold us our last house that we thought we'd stay in forever, but health changes required us to find a ranch home in Appleton. Lisa walked us through the selling process and helped us list our home. We received more for our home than we thought we would because they knew the market so well and encouraged us to price it accordingly. The home sold within a day! Then it was up to Tim to help us find another ASAP since we had an offer on the table (with possible several more coming). Tim worked tirelessly throughout that weekend and helped us find a home within hours of receiving the offer on our current home while Lisa worked on helping us communicate with the buyer for our home as we accepted the offer. Throughout the selling of our old home and the buying of our new home, both Tim and Lisa worked with us to get ready to sell and to buy. They work flawlessly as a team. I highly recommend this team at First Weber! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2016 - Ann Kendzierski F
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54911-5537

“The team of Lisa Kortens and Tim Krause at First Weber is phenomenal. There was never a date or time that one of them could not accommodate expected and unexpected needs that came up during the sale of our last house and the buying of our current home. Lisa and Tim were agents who went the extra mile and created a partnership of mutual trust and respect between all of us. Also, our home wasn't even listed for a full day when the offer we accepted came in. Lisa and Tim went into overdrive to help that sale happen while helping us find another home that weekend. And the technology used by First Weber puts this agency far above the others. Having the most comprehensive and easy to use phone app helped as we looked at homes in neighborhoods. We also appreciated how quickly our list cart was updated with new homes. During this time that we sold and bought, homes came and went so quickly on the market that it was of the highest importance to make sure we were the first to see a home. We have recommended First Weber and Lisa and Tim to others because we used them when we bought our last home. We will continue to recommend them to all our friends and anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Kathy and Ann”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - Sean M
Bought a home in 2016 in Combined Locks, WI 54113-1220

“So glad I listened to my parents and worked with Lisa, she is the best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Rebekah S
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54914-5004

“I worked with Lisa on a rental property/investment house i purchased last year, and i had such a great experience with her, that when I decided it was time to purchase a house to live in, I definitely wanted to work with Lisa again. She set up a listing search for me, so I would get notifications right when houses hit the market. This was very helpful, because houses were selling quickly, and most of the houses I liked on Realtor.com had offers already. I knew what I liked and wanted, so when I found the right house, we acted quickly, and ended up putting in my offer the day after the house was listed. Lisa and Tim's (Lisa's partner) quick action and willingness to work after-hours to get the offer written up and to talk with the listing agent resulted in me getting an adorable house that meets all of my needs, and that I love. It was a pleasure working with the Timeless Realty Team, and you better believe I'll use them for all of my realtor needs in the future! ~Rebekah”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Eric & Ashley H
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54913-6718

“Lisa is amazing to work with. She is very patient and knowledgeable. We have referred others to her many times, and will many more! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2016 - Faye A
Sold a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-2613

“I was in living in Hawaii and I trusted Lisa with everything as I was not there.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2016 - Joe & Laura S
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-1757

“second investment property we have bought and have complete trust factor with Tim that he has our best interest in mind. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Travis S
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-7077

“Tim was extremely knowledgeable about the duplex buying process. This being my first duplex, there were many more issues than I could have imagined. The listing agent and sellers were very difficult to work with and there was lack of follow up and communication from them. Tim kept me very informed of things and explained things so I knew what to expect and had information to make decisions as it seemed that the other agent and sellers really were not concerned by deadlines. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2016 - Paul & Tracy S
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54911-3202

“From start to finish, Tim went above and beyond as our agent. His initial suggestions for preparing the house for sale were spot on and enabled us to list the house for more than first anticipated. His marketing plan and that of First Weber resulted in many immediate responses, numerous showings, followed by a good offer. Then, when some major water damage occurred as we awaited the closing date, Tim was right there working with the restoration company and contractors on our behalf. FInally, Tim was there to make sure the closing took place without incident. I could not be happier with our choice of agent to handle this sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2016 - robertss 1
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Appleton, WI.

“We worked mainly with Lisa and she was very helpful in finding homes that met our criteria. When we found listings we were interested in seeing she was able to get us setup in seeing the properties within a couple of days. The market was moving fast in this area and with her help we were able to find the home we were looking for in just a few months. We ran into some glitches with the seller along the way but Lisa was able to help us navigate each of them, especially at the closing. Thanks Lisa!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2016 - Bruce & Tina M
Bought a home in 2016 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9500

“Lisa Kortens was very professional through the entire process of us purchasing this home. She was extremely helpful explaining things we didn't understand and always very prompt responding to our questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Steve W and Sarah L
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54911-2921

“Tim gave us his full attention when we were working with him. He provided a lot of insight and knowledge throughout the entire home purchasing process. Tim really listened to us, identified our key issues and supported us for an extremely fast closing. We really enjoyed having Tim represent us, would use him again and would gladly recommend him to friends and family. He's a trustworthy resource to have on your side. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2016 - tmmoehn2
Bought a home in 2016 in Sherwood, WI 54169.

“I would highly recommend Lisa Kortens to anyone buying or selling a home. Lisa's responded quickly, thoroughly in an easy to understand way to our questions. She understood that this isn't a process people go through on a normal basis and was always willing to explain the steps we needed to complete. Lisa is an excellent realtor and again I would highly recommend her and the Timeless Realty Team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2016 - PaulaSkibaHipp
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Appleton, WI.

“Lisa and Tim were wonderful. The marketing of my home was great and produced a lot of showings and interest. My home sold relatively quickly and any concerns I had during the sale process were quickly addressed. I was able to relax, knowing that they had everything taken care of.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2016 - Sarah & Aaron R
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-3151

“Extremely knowledgeable about market conditions and also offered good strategies to get the home sold. This home presented challenges as it was on a corner lot on a busy street. Anytime there was a potential prospect, Tim would follow up with them or the other agent. Definitely worked hard to help find the buyer. Ultimately the home sold for what was suggested to us at time of initial market analysis.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2016 - eclobb2
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in De Pere, WI.

“Lisa and her son Alex helped me purchase my first home recently and were very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. They arranged to show me a large number of homes in a single Saturday to help accommodate my busy weekday schedule, and they were quickly able to set up a second showing of the home I ultimately purchased. Lisa was very helpful about pointing out details in the properties that I would have overlooked (defects in flooring, uneven A/C zoning, paint issues, etc.) so that I could make an informed purchasing decision. Lisa guided me through all of the paperwork and made recommendations for negotiations and the entire process went smoothly. Months after the sale was complete I had a few follow-up questions about the property and Lisa remained very attentive and helpful in trying to help me find the answers. I would definitely be happy to have Lisa Kortens help me with purchasing another home in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2016 - Mary C
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-1223

“I was relocation and was going to use my previous agent but the energy that Tim and Lisa came in with was impossible not to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2016 - lmorlando1961
Bought a home in 2015 in Greenville, WI.

“Lisa Kortens was extremely helpful and knowledgable! She often went above and beyond in helping us find the perfect home. We moved from out of state and Lisa provided us with information on the entire area and showed us several different areas, as well as giving us a full tour!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2016 - Barbara S
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54911-3713

“Ms. Kortens represented my elderly mother in the sale of her home. I began working with her later in the process when my mother became uncomfortable with some routine aspects required to sell. I did not have the pleasure of meeting Ms. Kortens, but her organizational and problem solving skills were strong. She was always attentive and professional, while making the process enjoyable. For the time we worked together, I can think of nothing that she could have done better and I appreciated her efforts. My mother was not happy with some provision relating to military veteran loan/mortgage requiring her to pay $2500 of costs (which reduced her sale net), but I can't say if that was not adequately explained to her or if it was and she did not comprehend it. She seemed surprised by this provision well into the sale process with the buyers, so assuming provisions such as this could be made clear early (if it was not), that would be the only constructive suggestion I can offer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2015 - David & Loretta O
Bought a home in 2015 in Greenville, WI 54942

“Lisa was absolutely fantastic to work with. She went above and beyond what is expected as a buying agent!!!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2015 - Rose F
Bought a home in 2015 in New Holstein, WI 53061-9758

“Tim worked as both seller's agent and buyer's agent when my fiancÚ and I made the decision to sell our home in Neenah and move to a rural location that was an hour away. Tim was very knowledgeable about what we could do to entice buyers to our home, and with his suggestions and marketing, we were hosting at least a couple of showings every week that it was on the market. All the feedback we received on our home was positive, we just weren't finding the perfect fit in our buyers. Tim kept at it and stayed very positive with great feedback through the process. When the right buyers came along, Tim was great through the negotiations process, working through a few non-standard requests and keeping our best interest at heart. Selling a home is stressful, and Tim really kept us grounded and focused on the end goal. He was always responsive to our questions along the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2015 - Rose & Jon G
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-2208

“Tim was great to work with! We purchased a home previously owned by the Amish - which required a lot of details the most homeowners wouldn't necessarily consider a general offer on a home. Tim really represented our needs and got us our dream home at a great price! We had an excellent experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2015 - Brian & Jessica W
Sold a home in 2015 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-3773

“absolutely the best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2015 - Brian & Jessica W
Bought a home in 2015 in Hortonville, WI 54942

“Tim & Lisa do an amazing job. We were considering using a broker who discounts and after meeting with Tim & Lisa knew they would do a better job getting our home sold as they had a marketing plan and seemed much more dedicated than the discount broker. They got our home sold quick and then really got to know what we were looking for in our next home and worked very hard to find us a home that met our needs in a market with very few options. They made a stressful process very easy and stress free on us. They were also great with communication between us and each other and always knew where things were at. Truly a professional team and know the little bit extra commission is worth it when it comes to buying and selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2015 - Paula H
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-2532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2015 - Bristol Global M
Sold a home in 2015 in Kimberly, WI 54136-2303

“I had a great experience with Lisa and Tim. From start to finish everything went perfectly. I was very lucky to sell my house in under a week, so it wasn't a long process and we had no hurdles. I liked the professional pictures and their willingness to share a marketing plan with me from the start. I also appreciated that they considered my desire to make money as the seller and helped me set pricing that was both market appropriate and beneficial to me. All-in-all, a flawless experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2015 - Bristol Global M
Sold a home in 2015 in Kimberly, WI 54136-2303

“I had a great experience with Lisa and Tim. From start to finish everything went perfectly. I was very lucky to sell my house in under a week, so it wasn't a long process and we had no hurdles. I liked the professional pictures and their willingness to share a marketing plan with me from the start. I also appreciated that they considered my desire to make money as the seller and helped me set pricing that was both market appropriate and beneficial to me. All-in-all, a flawless experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2015 - Tom & Tara G
Sold a home in 2015 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9653

“Lisa and Tim are very knowledgeable and got our home sold very quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2015 - Shane M
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Lisa Kortens wes very helpful in all aspects of my first home purchase. My family and I were vary pleased with the service they provided. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2015 - Erin & Nick B
Bought a home in 2015 in Waupaca, WI 54981-9216

“This is the 2nd house we have purchased with Lisa as our agent. Both times she has gone above an beyond our expectations and helped us find exactly what we needed at that particular time. She is extremely thorough and patient. She is a kind and generous individual and we simply could not have asked for a better agent. She is excellent at her job and we are so thankful to have gotten to work with not only once, but twice. Thank you, Lisa for everything!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2015 - Tom S
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-5685

“Have sold homes on own before but was very impressed by knowledge, expertise and negotiations of Tim. Definitely now recognize the value of having a real estate professional representing me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2015 - Mike & Traci W
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-7438

“Tim and the Timeless Realty Team were great to work with! Besides always showing up with a smile, they were extremely knowledgeable, worked around our schedule (including late at night and on the weekend), and were very accommodating. I couldn't have asked for anyone better and would definitely recommend them to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Larry & Ann L
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-8701

“Lisa is a very personable agent who was genuinely concerned about meeting our needs. She walked us through the whole buying process all the while answering any questions we had in a professional, yet understandable manner. We truly appreciate her help and will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for reputable realtor!.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2015 - Jason & April F
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-4836

“They are a fantastic team and know how to get the job done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2015 - Chad & Alicia G
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54911-1039

“Great team that really knows how to help out!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2015 - Chad & Alicia G
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54913-7675

“Tim & Lisa are definitely the only realtors to use”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Mark M
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-4414

“Tim knew my dad and this was an estate situation. I know why my dad spoke so highly of him. We had a septic issue and Tim worked with us to get someone in to install a mound system and offered great communication that kept us and the other party at ease”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2015 - Chris & Patti G
Sold a home in 2015 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-8703

“Did an amazing job getting our home sold”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Gretchen S
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-3445

“My aunt referred me to Tim & Lisa and I see why she spoke highly of them. I was out of state during home sale and they checked on things and gave me peace of mind that my home was being taken care of”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Kyle & Katie Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-3949

“We are first time buyers and can't imagine not having some like Tim help us. He explained everything and gave us information so we knew what to do. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2015 - Lauren S
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-4497

“Lisa was always very prompt in responding to any questions I had and for setting up appointments for showings-she was also very helpful as a buyer agent and aided me in making some key decisions. She helped to make my closing process go very smoothly and I enjoyed working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2015 - Heather & Mike G
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-3738

“Lisa was amazing to work with! As first time home buyers, she went out of her way to prepare us for the home buying process. She answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. She was able to quickly reply to our questions and we always felt as if we were her first priority. She worked extremely hard on our behalf to ensure all deadlines were met and our sale went smoothly. I would recommend Lisa to any first time home buyers or any one going through the home sale process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2015 - Heather & Mike G
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-3738

“Lisa was amazing to work with! As first time home buyers, she went out of her way to prepare us for the home buying process. She answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. She was able to quickly reply to our questions and we always felt as if we were her first priority. She worked extremely hard on our behalf to ensure all deadlines were met and our sale went smoothly. I would recommend Lisa to any first time home buyers or any one going through the home sale process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2015 - Heather & Mike G
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-3738

“Lisa was amazing to work with! As first time home buyers, she went out of her way to prepare us for the home buying process. She answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. She was able to quickly reply to our questions and we always felt as if we were her first priority. She worked extremely hard on our behalf to ensure all deadlines were met and our sale went smoothly. I would recommend Lisa to any first time home buyers or any one going through the home sale process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Rebekah S
Bought a home in 2015 in Menasha, WI 54952-3022

“I worked with Lisa Kortens on my purchase of 252 Kaukauna Street, which I was purchasing from a relative, to use as a rental property. My older sister happened to be purchasing a house at the same time, but in the Madison area, and she referred me to her First Weber realtor, Dan Golfinos, who referred me to Lisa Kortens, because of the property's location. Working with Lisa was wonderful. She is very knowledgeable about the house buying process, and she also helped me to understand some of the things I need to do in order to use the property as a rental house. Lisa was always very prompt at getting back to me with any questions or concerns I had, and she also stayed in contact with my lender, to try and keep their timing on track. Overall, working with Lisa was a great experience, and I would highly recommend her. ~Rebekah Spidle”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2015 - Eric L
Bought a home in 2015 in De Pere, WI 54115-8124

“Great team to have on your side”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2015 - Mat & Katy S
Bought a home in 2015 in Hortonville, WI 54944-9798

“Tim was absolutely fantastic. As first time home buyers, my wife and I were a bit taken aback at the prospect of searching out, selecting, and making an offer on a new home. Tim took care of all of the areas we weren't aware of, lead us through the entire process and did so in a very professional, relaxed, and knowledgeable manor. Tim allowed us to go into a house and select it based on whether or not we liked the way it looked, features, etc, while he took care of the technical areas such as window age/condition, roof age/condition, furnace age/condition, etc. He pointed out things that we never would have noticed and really put us at ease throughout the process. We found our dream home, and just moved in this week. Tim took the time to get to know us and found out exactly what was important to us in order to find us our perfect house. My wife and I strongly recommend him to everyone we run into that's looking to buy a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2015 - Paul & Bonnie L
Bought a home in 2015 in Manitowoc, WI 54220-4339

“Always looked out for us”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2015 - Lewisjm333l
Sold a home in 2015.

“Lisa has helped us and family members in the purchase and sale of four residences. Each time she proved attentive to our needs, keeping us advised on the progress and advising us of steps to improve the potential for a positive result. She is very professional and we highly recommend her to handle any real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2015 - Al & Margit W
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54914

“We were very pleased with Tim's work on our behalf; he worked tirelessly to find us the home we wanted in Appleton, and was both professional and caring. We bought from a seller who did not have a realtor, and are convinced that it was Tim's demeanor and negotiating skills that enabled us to obtain a reasonable price and made the purchase a pleasurable experience for both us and the sellers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2015 - Kris L
Sold a home in 2015 in Seymour, WI 54165-1674

“Lisa is the only agent we would use!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - Tim & Lori P
Bought a home in 2014 in Neenah, WI 54956-1608

“it was awesome working with Tim Krause ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/17/2014 - NicoleMars
Bought a home in 2014 in Shirley, De Pere, WI 54115.

“Lisa and Tim were great to work with! We primarily worked with Lisa but Tim was always available if Lisa wasn't. Lisa always made sure we were on the same page and taken care of since we were relocating to the area. She was able to recommend local experts due to her vast knowledge of the area. We would definitely recommend them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2014 - culotj50
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Elvehjem, Madison, WI.

“Tim and Lisa provided excellent service in helping prepare my property for market and dealing with tenants during the selling process. I highly recommend using the Timeless Realty Team for buying or selling property!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2014 - slschneider68
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Sherwood, WI.

“I was very impressed with the work completed by Lisa and Tim. Any issues that came up were handled professionally, quickly, and with favorable results. I have recommended them to others who have also commented the same.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2014 - Jason G & Rebekah R C
Sold a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54914-4756

“Lisa and Tim did an amazing job from helping to prepare marketing the property to handling unusual tenant requests. I highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy or sell a property!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2014 - Bob & Joni G
Bought a home in 2014 in Greenville, WI 54942

“Bob and I were completely satisfied with working with Tim through out our entire journey of selling and buying. We could tell he cares about his work and helping his customers. He is very kind and caring and also very professionally ambitious! We would recommend Tim Krause for anyone who doesn't know whom to pick for a realtor or Real Estate company or anyone that is looking to change realtors. Thank you Tim and First Weber Group, we love our new home! Bob and Joni Gandee”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - packerbacker814
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $350K in Appleton, WI.

“I was unhappy with my current realtor and reached out to Tim. He was very responsive and took the time to understand my needs. He searched far and wide for the right house in the right neighborhood. After my current house sold, we were under the gun to move quickly and find our house. Tim worked out his schedule and found us exactly what we needed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2014 - kevin forneck
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Sherwood, WI.

“Lisa & Tim are nothing short of professionals. They provided excellent service during a corporate move for me and my family. Great attention to detail, and they explained all the steps necessary in laungauge that was easily understood. They also, returned phone calls, and were available when needed, as well as provide guidence in a relaxed atmosphere. I would work with them again without hesitation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2014 - beduhnm
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Freedom, WI.

“Lisa and Tim were so great. We called them several times with our questions and each time they gave us good answers and reassured us. They were knowledgeable and professional and wonderful to work with. We really appreciated their patience with us”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2014 - Tina B
Sold a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54914-2735

“Tim Krause and the entire First Weber team in Appleton are phenomenal! From our first meeting in 2010, when we bought our house, to our final farewell when we sold our house, Tim was there for us every step of the way. He is not only professional and knowledgeable, he is also personable and truly cares about his clients. Upon beginning this process, we walked into a "business" meeting with Tim, and walked away with a friendship. I could never recommend him highly enough! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2014 - Allan & Niki M
Bought a home in 2014 in De Pere, WI 54115-4043

“simply put- The BEST!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Bob & Joni G
Sold a home in 2014 in Neenah, WI 54956-4488

“Working with Tim was a wonderful experience. He was very professional and conscientious. He explained things in a way they could be understood and worked in an efficient and timely manor. Our time selling our home was worry free. We would recommend Tim Krause anytime. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2014 - Paul & Mary B
Sold a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54913

“Lisa and Tim helped us with all our nervous questions and made sure everything happened as promised. We so appreciate their attention to detail, especially checking on all our concerns.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - Mike & Annika M
Bought a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54913-6311

“Tim was over-accommodating, informative and a pleasure to work with. We will be calling Tim for our next real estate transaction! Have had other realtors and he truly is better than any of them”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2014 - Kevin & Cathy F
Bought a home in 2014 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9617

“Lisa was amazing. Made the process seem so easy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2014 - Justin T
Bought a home in 2014 in Kimberly, WI 54136

“Absolutely great”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2014 - Caleb S
Bought a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54913

“Helped me buy my first home and I knew I had somebody looking out for me”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2014 - Joe & Laura S
Bought a home in 2014 in Kaukauna, WI 54130

“Tim found us a home that was not even listed and it was the perfect home to "flip"”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2014 - cjsejs2
Bought a home in 2014 in Townsend, WI 54175.

“Working with sellers realtor was going nowhere(no questions answered) was told about Lisa by our son. We contacted her and after we signed with her , things started to happen. Any questions were answered in less than a day. Not sure if the deal would ever have happened with sellers realtor. (Coldwell Bankers).”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2014 - user6621972
Showed home in 2014 in Appleton, WI.

“Tim was great in narrowing down exactly what we were looking for in a home. He was very responsive to our inquiry and any other time that we had questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2014 - Jason & Bobbie Jo A
Bought a home in 2014 in Neenah, WI 54956-3423

“Lisa found us a perfect house”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2014 - Mike & Tracy P
Sold a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54915-7023

“fantastic service and delivered as promised”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2014 - Sara B
Sold a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54914-9186

“Given the sad circumstances of the sale (fathers home), both Tim and Lisa did a great job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2014 - Erin & Nick B
Bought a home in 2014 in Shawano, WI 54166

“Lisa was an outstanding agent. We had many obstacles and hurdles to overcome in our search and she was patient, accommodating and extremely helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2014 - Chuck & Ellen S
Bought a home in 2014 in Townsend, WI 54175

“Lisa knows her job well. Very professional. I am sure that the deal would not have gone as fast as it did just working with the seller's (Coldwell Bankers) agent.Emails and phone calls were always answered very promptly. Very good attention to detail. A pleasure to work with.-----Chuck and Ellen Schneider”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2014 - Dick S
Bought a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54911

“Tim is a very resourceful, knowledgeable professional and was very helpful to us in our home search and purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2014 - samuelpappleton
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $100K in Kimberly, WI.

“I worked with this group (primarily Lisa Kortens) to buy my first home and I could not have had a more positive experience! Lisa helped walk me through the process and we found the perfect starter home for me. Lisa was patient and helped me look at many listings in the area before we settled on the my current home. She helped me through the process of offering on the home and calmed my nervousness about proceeding with this major decision. I would recommend Lisa to anyone buying a house in the area as her expertise and demeanor made it a great experience for me! What a great real estate agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2013 - Jon & Katie R
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Tim looked out for us and provided us with so much good information”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2013 - jlewis019
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2006 for approximately $475K in Black Creek, WI.

“Lisa and Tim have assisted us and members of our family with several real estate purchases in the Fox Valley area. They have assisted us with our many questions and provided very professional advice. We highly recommend this very competent team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2013 - James & Amy F
Bought a home in 2013 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-8944

“We were recently first time home buyers and Tim and Lisa were exceptional realtors to be working with during this process. Since we never bought a home before we needed guidance and they were always their providing assistance every step of the way. They went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Since they work together if one of them could not meet with us to see a house at a certain time the other one was available. They really have a good system of working together with clients and doing whatever it takes to find the best home for the prospective buyers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2013 - user3076474
Bought a home in 2013 in Huntley, Appleton, WI 54914.

“Lisa and Tim are very knowledgable about the neighborhood, market and helped with a reasonable bid for my new home. They were willing to work around my hours and were able to narrow down the number of viewings based on my criteria. They are very friendly and accommodating. They could alos provide you references for companies on minor repairs or renovations. They were prompt and paperwork and documents were complete and accurate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2013 - jel125
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $125K in Appleton, WI.

“Very knowledgeable and a great team to work with. Both Lisa and Tim were very responsive when I had a question and offered good advice. Would highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2013 - scuba4us
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $175K in New London, WI.

“They sold two houses for us both in bad economic times. Both acted very professional in all aspects of the sale. I would highly recommend them. I liked the way they set up a process by which they list the property and the systematic approach to making sure everything was covered. They did all of this in a short time and the response was very quick from potential buyers. Offers were made and the process was quick and efficient. Most of the waiting was on the bank. They also offered a lot of help to the buyer when his loan got dropped. They also helped him with lending and banking advise which resulted in him writing the offer again and closing the deal. They did a great job in a very stressful sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2013 - justbreathekflo
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $150K in Peabody Park, Appleton, WI.

“We had a wonderful experience working with Lisa Kortens and Tim Krause. Both were extremely professional and responsive to our needs. They worked really hard to help us get the house we loved so much (which did happen). They helped us as we worked through some issues that came up with the house in order to make the experience an easier one. We loved working with them and recommend them to others. They are a great team! They were welcoming to my partner and I.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2013 - Brad V
Bought a home in 2013 in Neenah, WI 54956-3823

“Tim was really great and I knew he had my back”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2013 - Vern & Christine R
Sold a home in 2013 in Menasha, WI 54952-2526

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2013 - Mike & Allison B
Bought a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Tim was a great realtor and very detail oriented. He hung with us through several YEARS of showings. We had troubles selling our house and since we were out of the area, every time we though we were getting close, we would ask him to show us about 10 houses in one day. Not only did he oblige, he was enthusiastic about it. Also, he imparted quite a great deal of knowledge to us about the house buying process, the areas we were looking into, and was in general really easy to get along with. What we were extra impressed with is his attentiveness after the sale. We never considered that before, but he made a really hard closing process (because of our old house) bearable due to his diligence, advice and hard work. He went over and above. And we had the realtor selling our house to compare him to. While Tim was extra helpful, our other realtor dropped off the map almost completely after we got an accepted offer and I can't say enough how frustrating that was. In comparison, I cant stress enough how much comfort we got knowing Tim was working so hard on our behalf. I would gladly recommend Tim to anybody looking to buy or sell in the area and will be doing to at my first opportunity. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2013 - John & Jen P
Sold a home in 2013 in Seymour, WI 54165

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - Tracy M
Bought a home in 2013 in Seymour, WI 54165

“Lisa is the BEST”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2013 - Paul & Lori R
Bought a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54913

“Tim worked tirelessly for us ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2013 - Brian R
Bought a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54911-5508

“There is no such thing as a easy closing, we just wish we could of been more involved with the sellers because we wanted to do things out side the norm.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2013 - Justin & Jes B
Bought a home in 2013 in Neenah, WI 54956-9059

“Tim helped us find and buy exactly what we were looking for. He looked at our wish list, found houses that were close, and narrowed down the list day by day. He was fun, genuinely excited about helping us, and managed all the little details for us. Thank you Tim! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2013 - Chris & Bridgette T
Bought a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54915-7277

“Tim was excellent in assisting my wife and I find our first home. He was patient in educating us on the market and finding homes that both fit in our budget and the style we were looking for. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2013 - Ben H
Sold a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Lisa Kortens was always very professional and upfront about any concerns she had about the sale of my home. She fought hard for me to get the best deal possible for my house and I was very pleased withthe outcome. I consider Lisa to be a good friend and someone I would trust any time I needed to buy or sell a home. She provided all the services I needed and took the time to explain everything in detail so that I understood what I was doing or agreeing too. Thank you Lisa for all your hard work and dedication.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2013 - Justin & Joana O
Bought a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54914-4450

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2013 - Jeff & Stephanie G. F
Bought a home in 2013 in Neenah, WI 54956

“I enjoyed working with Lisa. She was very easy to work with and able to align a suitable property quickly to our requirements. A big thank you from the Frey family for the excellent service and support! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Don & Karen A
Bought a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54914-3413

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2013 - Steve N
Bought a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54914-4600

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2013 - Debbie W
Sold a home in 2013 in Combined Locks, WI 54113

“Lisa and Tim are great. Whenever I had a question, if they were not able to answer right away, they would get the answer and call me back. Did not even have open house, accepted first offer. I would highly recommend them to people who are looking to buy or sell a house. Thanks again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2013 - Jeff & Robyn G
Sold a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54915-8152

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/24/2013 - Brian & Melinda J
Bought a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54914

“we were a relocation buyer and couldn't have been luckier than to have Tim & Lisa assist us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2013 - Jack & Cristiane I
Bought a home in 2013 in Neenah, WI 54956-1897

“Lisa was GREAT!!!!! She helped with everything, and was able to give us all the information we needed through out the complicated details of the home purchase. Lisa is the BEST realtor I have ever dealt with and I will recommend her to people in the future who are looking to buy or sell a home!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2013 - Kyle & Amanda L
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Lisa was extremely helpful during the entire process. She was prompt in her responses and I could count on her to get us an answer about a specific property. Lisa and Tim were a joy to work with and made the home buying and selling processing very smooth when working under a strict timeline. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2013 - Sam A
Bought a home in 2013 in Kimberly, WI 54136-2025

“Lisa was extremely knowledgeable and worked hard with me to find my ideal home. She was available for me even though I had a tough schedule to work around. I would recommend Lisa to any first-time home buyers. She guided me through the process and her insight and knowledge made the sometimes stressful process much more manageable. Lisa is an outstanding agent and I would like to thank her for all of her hard work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2013 - Vanessa & Eric L
Bought a home in 2013 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-3920

“Tim was great to work with us. I hope to be in my new house for a while, but if we ever look for another one I will be contacting Tim or First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2013 - Marie M
Sold a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54915

“I greatly enjoyed working with Lisa and her partner, Tim.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2013 - Jennifer & Ryan U
Bought a home in 2013 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2013 - Kate & Paul N
Sold a home in 2012 in Appleton, WI 54911

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2013 - Ric & Deb R
Sold a home in 2012 in Menasha, WI 54952-2193

“What can I say...in a weak-but-recovering market in October 2012,, we were hopeful at best for a relatively quick sale, but feared a prolonged period of our house being on the market. But within about a month we had an offer - albeit low-ball - but Tim was able to help us counter and before too long, we had an accepted offer and were able to close before the end of the year. Key to the process was Tim's initial analysis of the market and pricing of the home. Turned out to be pretty spot on.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2012 - Pi-Ming Cheng & Hsuan-Ling C
Bought a home in 2012 in Appleton, WI 54913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2012 - Chris and Jenny S
Sold a home in 2012 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Very happy in our new home. We had a very easy time with purchase of this home from our first offer. On the other hand selling our home was far from easy as buyers were very difficult. Tim and Lisa did everything in their power to make it as easy as they could considering the buyers we were working with. Over all things worked out and we are very satisfied. Thank Tim and Lisa ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2012 - Carol S
Bought a home in 2012 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-3064

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2012 - Dave & Danita W
Sold a home in 2012 in Appleton, WI 54913-6329

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2012 - Dave & Danita W
Bought a home in 2012 in Weyauwega, WI 54983-9345

“Lisa (and her partner Tim) gave us tremendous service. She was patient with our deliberations, but also offered appropriate guidance when asked. More importantly, she worked diligently on what turned out to be a complicated process. She carefully explained paperwork, helped to coordinate inspections and just kept things moving forward when we feared they had hit a road block. I would recommend her to anyone (and I have recommended her to several friends and colleagues).”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - Paul & Cheri K
Sold a home in 2012 in New London, WI 54961

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2012 - Chris & Jenny S
Sold a home in 2012 in Neenah, WI 54956-2551

“We are working with Tim and Lisa on selling our own home and purchasing another. In my opinion I feel we have had a lot of hoops to jump through and they have been very patient with us during this. Thanks Tim and Lisa you 2 are the BEST :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2012 - Derek T
Bought a home in 2012 in Appleton, WI 54913

“Tim did an outstaning job with helping us find a new home. I was given an great opporutnity for work which lead us to Wisconsin on a corporate reolcation. We had a very tight timeline and it was an international move from Canada. Tim was prepared from the moment we met him, was very knowledgeable of the area, and has outstaning professional integrity. In a short four days, we selected our home and closed the deal in less than a month. We had many unique challenges due the international move and Tim worked with us in a timely fashion and was always very diligent in his work. We would recommend him to anyone looking to purchse a home in his terrritory. The most imporant part is he made my wife (who just finished her first trimester at the time) and I feel at ease and like we were already "home".”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2012 - Matt & Sue O
Sold a home in 2012 in Appleton, WI 54915-7097

“Tim & Lisa went above & beyond to sell the house. We had already moved out of the house and moved to another state, so Tim and Lisa bought fixtures, handles, etc themselves and changed them themselves. They did a lot of stuff on their own time that we would have normally done if we were still living there.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2012 - Steve & Anne T
Sold a home in 2012 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Lisa and Tim did an outstanding job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2012 - Ryan C
Sold a home in 2012 in Appleton, WI 54915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2012 - Dan & Lisa S
Bought a home in 2012 in De Pere, WI 54115-9583

“Lisa was a referal by an agent in Madison Wisconsin who sold our home in Verona wisconsin. Phil C was our selling agent and he did a fantastic job also. We were not offered a home owners insurance thru First Weber as I belive we were told it was not available in this area. Also the conserge Desk did not have many options in the Depere area as it was just starting up. Overall I was extremely pleased with everything both agents did, and they made our relocation experience a positive one. You have 2 excellent people working for you promoting your business. Lisa and Phil should both be given a pat on the back.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2012 - Ann Kendzierski F
Bought a home in 2012 in Appleton, WI 54911-5537

“My partner and I first met Lisa a few years ago at an open house. We then experienced some health issues and had to hold off buying our home. Lisa was so understanding and let us know that if we ever considered buying a home again, she would be happy to help us. When we were ready, she added us to an email distribution where we could see houses that were newly listed. When she took us through the home we now own, we fell in love and moved to make the offer quickly. She, along with her business partner Tim Krause, worked along side us guiding us through each step. I have recommended First Weber in Appleton to two friends since we have closed on house. I cannot say enough about the professionalism, courtesy and overall awesomeness of the Timeless Realty Team at First Weber. Lisa, thank you for making our dream home a reality. Kathy & Ann ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2012 - Jeff & Catherine L
Sold a home in 2012 in Appleton, WI 54914

“Tim and Lisa were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and seemed to work toward our objectives. We enjoyed working with them and felt comfortable with their personalities, ambition, and attention to detail. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2011 - Marshall & Michele M
Sold a home in 2011 in Appleton, WI 54914

“This is a tough market in Appleton to sell a house. We think that Lisa and Tim did whatever was necessary to make our house available to prospective buyers. Our experience with buying and selling houses is limited: we have bought and sold two houses in about 40 years. They were realistic about the price which was pretty surprising to us, but they were right. We did everything they asked of us to get the house ready to sell. Dropping the price was the only variable left to us at a certain point and it was important enough for us to try to sell our house that we dropped lower than we had previously thought necessary. The house eventually sold which was what we contracted with First Weber to do.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2011 - Lucy & Tom H
Sold a home in 2011 in Neenah, WI 54956-9210

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2011 - Ryan & Erika H
Bought a home in 2011 in Greenville, WI 54942

“Our experience with Lisa and First Weber was awesome. They sold our condo in 6 days! I have recommended them already, and I will contiune to do so. I wouldn't have changed anything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2011 - Ryan & Erika H
Sold a home in 2011 in Appleton, WI 54913-7337

“We loved our experience with the First Weber real estate group. Lisa sold our condo in 6 days! We were previously with Century 21, and we did not like them at all. When we listed with First Weber, it certainly was the best thing we did! Lisa also helped us find the home we are currently in, really awesome experience. I have been telling people about them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2011 - Brian R
Bought a home in 2011 in Neenah, WI 54956-9808

“Tim did an awesome job. Without his efforts this deal does not happen. Thanks Tim. Sincerely, Brian. R. Radichel ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2011 - Nathan & Erin S
Sold a home in 2011 in Appleton, WI 54914-2735

“It was great working with Tim and Lisa, they understood our situation and that we just wanted this house sold and they got id done! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2011 - Tim and Maria H
Bought a home in 2011 in Combined Locks, WI 54113

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2011 - Ken & Karlyn S
Bought a home in 2011 in Little Chute, WI 54140

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2011 - Warren & Sandra M
Bought a home in 2011 in Freedom, WI 54130

“Great service from afar. Had our home for sale in Iowa. So we had a long distance transaction expeience. Things went well with our good direction from Tim.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2011 - Jim & Kris L
Bought a home in 2011 in Seymour, WI 54165

“This is our third time to work with Lisa and she has been an excellent representative for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2011 - Kevin & Anna S
Bought a home in 2011 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“We were very pleased with our experience with First Weber Realtors. Tim Krause was very helpful throughout the entire process. He was energetic and excited to help us find a home. He was very knowlegable and attentive to our needs as home buyers. We can tell that he has a passion for what he does and would definately recommend him to our family and friends. Thank you so much for your wonderful service! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2011 - Kurt & Stacey K
Sold a home in 2011 in Greenville, WI 54942-9005

“Tim was a pleasure to work with! He had good insight and great recommendations on how to make the house more appealing to buyers. We were somewhat demanding of his time on occasion, but he always made himself available. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tim to someone looking to sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2011 - Mark & Lois K
Sold a home in 2011 in Appleton, WI 54915-9436

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2010 - Rick & Teresa P
Sold a home in 2010 in Hilbert, WI 54129

“Lisa was very professional in handling our long drawn out Short sale. She was extremely helpful in dealing with our lender to keep the process moving. We were very pleased with her attention to our house sale and in the end Short sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2010 - Tim & Claire P
Sold a home in 2010 in Neenah, WI 54956-3402

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2010 - Jim & Sue K
Sold a home in 2010 in Neenah, WI 54956-3937

“We first met Tim at an open house that we went to just for curiosity, we weren't really in the market. We loved the house and liked Tim and made an offer. After offer was accepted we had Tim and Lisa value our house and put it on the market. We were very happy with the work they put into our sale through multiple open houses and follow ups. We were overwhelmed at the quickness they were able to obtain buyers in this economy. GO LISA AND TIM”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2010 - Jim & Sue K
Bought a home in 2010 in Neenah, WI 54956

“We went through an open house with no real intent to buy...within 3 days had made an offer and closed less than 30 days later...Tim and Lisa put our home on the market and it sold and will be closing mid November...all this within a 4 month period...we are very happy with our decision to use Tim Krause/Lisa Kortens.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2010 - Erika F
Bought a home in 2010 in Appleton, WI 54915-4441

Show all testimonials